Über uns

 

Thomas Hommel
Dipl. Wirtsch.Ing(FH), Geschäftsführer
Telefon: +49 (0)911 / 373 960-33
Mail: hommel@htw-wohnungsverwaltung.de

 
Doreen Enfeld Doreen Enfeld
Dipl. Wirtsch.Ing(FH)
Telefon: +49 (0)911 / 373 960-77
Mail: enfeld@htw-wohnungsverwaltung.de
Oliver Seeger
Immobilienfachwirt
Telefon: +49 (0)911 / 373 960-88
Mail: seeger@htw-wohnungsverwaltung.de
Michael Ryszka Michael Ryszka
Immobilienkaufmann
Telefon: +49 (0)911 / 373 960-66
Mail: ryszka@htw-wohnungsverwaltung.de
Torsten Fischer Torsten Fischer
Dipl. Wirtsch.Ing(FH)
Telefon: +49 (0)911 / 373 960-55
Mail: fischer@htw-wohnungsverwaltung.de
Yvonne Giese Yvonne Giese
Immobilienfachwirtin (IHK)
Telefon: +49 (0)911 / 373 960-44
Mail: giese@htw-wohnungsverwaltung.de
Barbara Perl Barbara Perl
Buchhaltung
Telefon: +49 (0)911 / 373 960-70
Mail: perl@htw-wohnungsverwaltung.de